Financial Accounting & Reporting

Meredith Boteler

Meredith Boteler, CPA

Director

Room 316

Ph: (205) 348-2965

Email: mboteler@fa.ua.edu


Janice Barnes

Janice Barnes

Office Associate Senior

Room 316

Ph: (205) 348-5251

Email: jbarnes@fa.ua.edu


Ashley Austin

Ashley Austin, CPA

Accounting Analyst

Room 329

Student Organization, Construction & Receivables, Bond Compliance, Special Projects, 1831 Foundation

Ph: (205) 348-2962

Email: aaustin@fa.ua.edu


Starr Deas

Starr Deas

Accounting Analyst

Room 330

Cash Management, Banner Finance Security, Banner FUPLOAD, Banner Finance Training,

Capstone Foundation, Annuity/Life, Income Funds

Ph: (205) 348-9890

Email: sdeas@fa.ua.edu


Dianna Fisher

Dianna Fisher

Senior Accountant

Room 334

Bank Reconciliation

Ph: (205) 348-5252

Email: dfisher@fa.ua.edu


Haley Glover, CPA

Accountant II

Room 331

Investments

Ph: (205) 348-4495

Email: hglover@fa.ua.edu


Cara Greene, CPA

Accounting Analyst

Room 335A

Crimson Tide Foundation, Athletics

Ph: (205) 348-3472

Email: cgreene@fa.ua.edu


Candace Holliday

Candace Holliday, CPA

Accounting Analyst

Room 326

Ph: (205) 348-3173

Email: cholliday@fa.ua.edu


Monica Linebarger, CPA

Accounting Analyst

Room 337

National Alumni Association, Law School Foundation

Ph: (205) 348-6839

Email: mlinebarger@fa.ua.edu


Marcia Stanley

Marcia Stanley

Accounting Analyst

Room 335B

Investments

Ph: (205) 348-2966

Email: mstanley@fa.ua.edu


Cindy Zhu, CPA

Senior Accountant

Room 327

Plant Funds

Ph: (205) 348-6420

Email: czhu@fa.ua.edu