Meredith Boteler, CPA

Director

mboteler@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2965

Janice Barnes

Office Associate Senior

jbarnes@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5251

Starr Deas

Accounting Analyst Cash Management, Banner Finance Security, Banner FUPLOAD, Banner Finance Training, Capstone Foundation, Annuity/Life Income Funds

sdeas@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9890

Dianna Fisher

Senior Accountant Bank Reconciliation

dfisher@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5252
Room 334

Haley Glover, CPA

Accounting Analyst Crimson Tide Foundation/Athletics

hglover@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4495

Cara Greene, CPA

Financial Systems Analyst

cgreene@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3472

Candace Holliday, CPA

Accounting Analyst

cholliday@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3173

Betsy Jarnigan, CPA

Accounting Analyst Investments

bjarnigan@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6091

Tabitha Lee, CPA

Accounting Analyst Student Organization, Construction & Receivables, Bond Compliance, Special Projects, 1831 Foundation

tilee@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2962

Monica Linebarger, CPA

Accounting Analyst National Alumni Association, Law School Foundation

mlinebarger@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6839

Marcia Stanley

Accounting Analyst Investments

mstanley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2966

Cindy Zhu, CPA

Senior Accountant Plant Funds

czhu@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6420