Vacant

Director

Janice Barnes

Office Associate Senior

jbarnes@ua.edu
205-348-5251

Starr Deas

Accounting Analyst Cash Management, Banner Finance Security, Banner FUPLOAD, Banner Finance Training, Capstone Foundation, Annuity/Life Income Funds

sdeas@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9890

Dianna Fisher

Senior Accountant Bank Reconciliation

dhfisher@ua.edu
205-348-5252
Room 334

Haley Glover, CPA

Accounting Analyst Crimson Tide Foundation/Athletics

hmglover@ua.edu
205-348-4495

Candace Holliday, CPA

Accounting Analyst - UA, DTAs and JEs

candace.holliday@ua.edu
205-348-3173

Betsy Jarnigan, CPA

Accounting Analyst Investments

bljarnigan@ua.edu
205-348-6091

Tabitha Lee, CPA

Accounting Analyst Student Organization, Construction & Receivables, Bond Compliance, Special Projects, 1831 Foundation

tilee@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2962

Monica Linebarger, CPA

Accounting Analyst National Alumni Association, Law School Foundation

mlinebarger@ua.edu
205-348-6839

Marcia Stanley

Accounting Analyst Investments

mstanley@ua.edu
205-348-2966

Cindy Zhu, CPA

Senior Accountant Plant Funds

czhu01@ua.edu
205-348-6420